Eisenhower State Office Building 700 SW Harrison Topeka, KS 66603

Julie Lorenz, Secretary



phone: 785-296-3585 fax: 785-368-7415 www.ksdot.org

Laura Kelly, Governor

IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Jan. 20, 2021

For more information: Kim Stich

Kim.stich@ks.gov

KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries

The Kansas Department of Transportation expresses its appreciation for employees celebrating state service anniversaries in February. KDOT is proud to acknowledge them for the long-term dedication they have provided to the state of Kansas.

Those celebrating 30 years:

- Gordon Bryan, Network Service Technician III, Topeka
- Gerald Cox, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Wamego
- Kevin White, Equipment Operator Senior, Paola

Those celebrating 20 years:

• Philip Nelson, Engineering Technician Senior, Salina

Those celebrating 10 years:

- Andreana Albott, Administrative Specialist, Topeka
- Sean Dougherty, Engineering Technician, Shawnee
- Scott Eller, Safety Specialist, Phillipsburg
- Cody Hilt, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Lansing
- Mark Johnson, KDOT Safety Coordinator, Hutchinson
- Kyle Leistikow, Engineering Technician, Parsons
- Jonathan McClung, Engineering Technician, Goodland
- Deborah Peet, Administrative Specialist, Topeka
- Noel Schneider, Program Consultant II, Manhattan
- Coleen Weber, Senior Administrative Specialist, Topeka

This information can be made available in alternative accessible formats upon request. For information about obtaining an alternative format, contact the KDOT Communications Division, 700 SW Harrison St., 2nd Fl West, Topeka, KS 66603-3754 or phone 785-296-3585 (Voice)/Hearing Impaired – 711.

Click below to connect to KDOT's Social Networks:

