Eisenhower State Office Building 700 SW Harrison Topeka, KS 66603

Julie Lorenz, Secretary



phone: 785-296-3585 fax: 785-368-7415 www.ksdot.org

Laura Kelly, Governor

# IMMEDIATE RELEASE

June 17, 2020

### For more information: Kim Stich

Kim.stich@ks.gov

## KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries

The Kansas Department of Transportation expresses its appreciation for employees celebrating state years-of-service anniversaries in July. KDOT is proud to acknowledge them for the long-term dedication they have provided to the state of Kansas.

#### Those celebrating 40 years:

• Carl Burgardt, Engineering Technician, Kansas City

### Those celebrating 30 years:

- Clay Adams, Bureau Chief, Overbrook
- John Hochard, Engineering Technician Senior, Holton
- Mark Remboldt, Engineering Technician Senior, Topeka

### Those celebrating 20 years:

- Joshua Bachura, Equipment Operator Senior, Wilsey
- David Freeland, Equipment Mechanic Specialist, Mayetta
- Stephanie Knudson, Engineering Technician Senior, Horton
- Craig Schlott, Construction Engineer, Garden City
- Denise Schwab, Assistant Bureau Chief, Topeka
- William Snyder, Equipment Operator Senior, Cedar Vale

### Those celebrating 10 years:

- David Proper, Equipment Operator, Topeka
- Christopher Trundle, Equipment Operator, Topeka

#### ###

This information can be made available in alternative accessible formats upon request. For information about obtaining an alternative format, contact the KDOT Communications Division, 700 SW Harrison St., 2<sup>nd</sup> Fl West, Topeka, KS 66603-3754 or phone 785-296-3585 (Voice)/Hearing Impaired – 711.

Click below to connect to KDOT's Social Networks:

