Eisenhower State Office Building 700 SW Harrison Topeka, KS 66603

Julie Lorenz, Secretary



phone: 785-296-3585 fax: 785-368-7415 www.ksdot.org

Laura Kelly, Governor

IMMEDIATE RELEASE

May 15, 2019

For more information:

Kim Stich 785.296.3585

KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries

The Kansas Department of Transportation expresses its appreciation for employees celebrating state years-of-service anniversaries in June. KDOT is proud to acknowledge them for the long-term dedication they have provided to the state of Kansas.

Those celebrating 40 years:

- Pamela Fleck, Engineering Technician Specialist, Topeka
- John Hrenak Jr., Professional Civil Engineer II, Fort Scott
- Raymond McIntosh, Engineering Technician, Pratt
- Randy West, District Engineer, Ellsworth

Those celebrating 30 years:

- Bret Calvin, Engineering Technician Specialist, Latham
- Ritchie Farrell, Engineering Technician Senior, Concordia
- Ronald Hornick, Engineering Technician Specialist, Lenexa
- Jean Istas, Construction Engineer, Aurora

Those celebrating 20 years:

- Gregory Delaney, Equipment Operator Senior, Coldwater
- Jason Flax, Network Service Technician III, Hill City
- Brian Holloway, Equipment Operator Senior, Osborne
- Sherri Perry, Legal Assistant, Meriden
- Amy Pope, Field Engineer, Olathe

Those celebrating 10 years:

- Aaron Burd, Engineering Technician Midpoint, Salina
- Colby Farlow, Bridge Team Leader, Lawrence

- Thomas Hussa, Road Squad Leader, Lawrence
- Mervin Lare, Stormwater Compliance Engineer, Lincolnville
- Emilie Metheny, Engineering Associate III, Topeka
- Levi Miller, Equipment Mechanic Senior, Harveyville

###

This information can be made available in alternative accessible formats upon request. For information about obtaining an alternative format, contact the KDOT Office of Public Affairs, 700 SW Harrison St., 2nd Fl West, Topeka, KS 66603-3754 or phone 785-296-3585 (Voice)/Hearing Impaired – 711.

Click below to connect to KDOT's Social Networks:

